Starting Small, (But Starting).

It’s 27th of July, 2017.

I am writing this sat at my desk at 8:57pm in Meanwood, Leeds.

This post marks the beginning of “martindouglashendry.wordpress.com”.

The plan for this website is that it will do a few things.

Initially, it will serve as a place where I can curate all of my historic creative output – and reflect upon it along the way.

Then, all of my new: writing, photography, design and digital projects will be brought together here.

(A “go backwards to go forwards” kind of thing.)

I look forward to sharing this journey with you.

Leave a Reply

